Kyle Steffens

Feb28

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Tri City Speedway

Outlaw Karts Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

15th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

4th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

9th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

2nd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

5th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds presented by Imperial Bowl

FEATURE

4th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

5th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

13th

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

GROUP B - A FEATURE

6th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

GROUP B - A FEATURE

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov7

Sunday, 07 November 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Dec3

Friday, 03 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Dec18

Saturday, 18 December 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Intermediate 250 Weight 420

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec18

Saturday, 18 December 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec19

Sunday, 19 December 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Intermediate 250 Weight 420

HEAT 1

2nd

Dec19

Sunday, 19 December 2021

National Equestrian Center Raceway

Outlaw Kart Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Season Stats

  • Events7
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 104

Latest Videos

P Plus Global Logistics
Global Logistics Solutions
Spartan Transportation
Elite Chassis
Tettaton Heating  Cooling
Allstar Fence
Allgaier Racing Shocks
Roger’s Truck Repair
Rick’s Towing
Chevys Fresh Mex
Harvestowne Auto Body
St. Louis Dirt Track Racing
GWS Investments
Purpose Wrecker
Brian Thompson Roofing
Miner’s Towing
Dale Moore
RLoveHoney
Shirk Brothers Aviation
Test Drive Technologies
Multi Fire X
Hoosier Racing Tires
KS8 Consulting
Hooker Harness
Max Papis Inc
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Schoenfeld Headers
K1 Race Gear
Quick Lift by TP Fabricating
Superior Fuel Cells
Fast Shafts
Quick Car
Fox Racing Shox
Swift Springs USA
High Caliber Graphics
DMI
Mullins Race Engines
Wehrs Machine
R and R Racewear
Speed 5d Shop
Shell Shock Paint
Home Service Oil Co. VP Racing Fuels
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Wheeler Metals
Wilwood
Powers Performance
KSE Racing Products
MyRacePass