Kyle Steffens

Jan12

Thursday, 12 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

H FEATURE 1

7th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Open 500

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Open 500

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb26

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Open 500

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Southern Illinois Center

Winged Open (450cc)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Southern Illinois Center

Winged Open (450cc)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Charleston Speedway

DIRTcar Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lucas Oil Raceway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

4th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

4th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds presented by Imperial Bowl

FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

5th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

6th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Winchester Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds presented by Imperial Bowl

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 3

4th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2023

World Wide Technology Raceway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

B FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

28th DNF

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Lucas Oil Raceway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Open 500

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Open 500

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Dec14

Thursday, 14 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

St. Louis, MO

Dec15

Friday, 15 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Season Stats

  • Events7
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 104

Latest Videos

P Plus Global Logistics
Global Logistics Solutions
Spartan Transportation
Elite Chassis
Tettaton Heating  Cooling
Allstar Fence
Allgaier Racing Shocks
Roger’s Truck Repair
Rick’s Towing
Chevys Fresh Mex
Harvestowne Auto Body
St. Louis Dirt Track Racing
GWS Investments
Purpose Wrecker
Brian Thompson Roofing
Miner’s Towing
Dale Moore
RLoveHoney
Shirk Brothers Aviation
Test Drive Technologies
Multi Fire X
Hoosier Racing Tires
KS8 Consulting
Hooker Harness
Max Papis Inc
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Schoenfeld Headers
K1 Race Gear
Quick Lift by TP Fabricating
Superior Fuel Cells
Fast Shafts
Quick Car
Fox Racing Shox
Swift Springs USA
High Caliber Graphics
DMI
Mullins Race Engines
Wehrs Machine
R and R Racewear
Speed 5d Shop
Shell Shock Paint
Home Service Oil Co. VP Racing Fuels
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Wheeler Metals
Wilwood
Powers Performance
KSE Racing Products
MyRacePass